Buy Vinyl Records Now

THE DYNA JETS – She’s Magnetic (10″ EP)

THE DYNA JETS – She’s Magnetic (10″ EP)

R320.00 R219.00

4 in stock

The Future Primitives are gone, they left a path of destruction and 3 Lp’s with music that blowed the brains of many around the globe. A tour in Europe that burned a lot of stage’s and made you swet and scream like a demented.Now from the ashes of that South African trio, Johnny Tex (guitar) and Warren Fisher (drums) formed this duo to continue the flame and crazyness alive, the formula almost remain the same since Future Primitives. Johnny Tex screaming guitar fueled with echo and diabolic rhythm brings a full hand of new songs influenced more by the 50’s Link Wray or the 80’s Cramps. Haunted songs and mutated rhythms by the voodoo drums of Warren Fisher makes The Dyna Jets a infernal rhythm machine that gonna turn your bones to dust. Hell yeahhhh!!!
01. Let Me Let Go
02. You Know It’s Not Easy
03. Wildcat
04. Ooee Baby
05. Tjing Tjing
06. Whistle Bait
07. She’s Magnectic

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

African, Garage, Punk, Rock, Sixties, South African






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE DYNA JETS – She’s Magnetic (10″ EP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 13832 - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback


Style Switcher

Layout options
Background Examples (boxed-only)
Many more options included →